STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-90-1515

In Re: COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL SELECTION

ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(b) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Commission on Judicial Selection to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends; and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(d) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Commission on Judicial Selection for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends;

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as atlarge members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2011:

NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

At Large Karen L. Himle - Minnetonka

Marianne D. Short - Minneapolis

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2011:

DISTRICT NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

First	Judy M. Henderson - Burnsville
Second	Stacey Millett - St. Paul
Third	Kathleen M. Feldbrugge - Northfield
Fourth	David Adney - Minnetonka
Fifth	Donna Holstine - Fairmont
Sixth	Dr. Thomas D. Peacock - Duluth
Seventh	To be announced
Eighth	Sandra K. Olson-Loy - Morris
Ninth	Susan Mills - Crookston
Tenth	Jean S. Tews - Mahtomedi

DATED: January 5, 2007

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 5 - 2007

FILED

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

Leo I. Brisbois - Minneapolis Louise D. Bjorkman - St. Paul James R. Forsythe - Winona Hildy Bowbeer - St. Paul James H. Manahan - Mankato H. Jeffrey Peterson - Virginia Richard L. Pemberton - Fergus Falls Gregory L. Holmstrom - Granite Falls Roger C. Malm - Hallock Joan M. Quade - Coon Rapids

BY THE COURT:

Inder

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

OFFICE GF APPELLATE COURTS JAN 1 0 2007 FILED

C1-90-1515

In Re: COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL SELECTION

WHEREAS, Minnesota Statute 480B.01, Subd. 2(d) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Commission on Judicial Selection for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends;

WHEREAS, by order of January 5, 2007, (copy attached), said appointments were made, except for appointment of the nonlawyer member for the Seventh Judicial District;

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following person is hereby appointed as a judicial district member of the Commission on Judicial Selection for a term ending January 1, 2011:

DISTRICT NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

Seventh Dr. MaryAnn Baenninger, Ph.D. – St. Joseph

DATED: January 10, 2007

BY THE COURT:

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice ORDER

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT



C1-90-1515

In Re: COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL SELECTION

ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(b) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Commission on Judicial Selection to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends; and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B 01, Subd. 2(d) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Commission on Judicial Selection for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends;

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as atlarge members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2011:

NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

At Large Karen L. Himle - Minnetonka

Marianne D. Short - Minneapolis

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2011:

DISTRICT NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

First	Judy M. Henderson - Burnsville
Second	Stacey Millett - St. Paul
Third	Kathleen M. Feldbrugge - Northfield
Fourth	David Adney - Minnetonka
Fifth	Donna Holstine - Fairmont
Sixth	Dr. Thomas D. Peacock - Duluth
Seventh	To be announced
Eighth	Sandra K. Olson-Loy - Morris
Ninth	Susan Mills - Crookston
Tenth	Jean S. Tews - Mahtomedi

DATED: January 5, 2007

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 5 - 2007

FILED

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

Leo I. Brisbois - Minneapolis Louise D. Bjorkman - St. Paul James R. Forsythe - Winona Hildy Bowbeer - St. Paul James H. Manahan - Mankato H. Jeffrey Peterson - Virginia Richard L. Pemberton - Fergus Falls Gregory L. Holmstrom - Granite Falls Roger C. Malm - Hallock Joan M. Quade - Coon Rapids

BY THE COURT:

Runder

H

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice